Links and downloads

Here is a selection of our favorite places, ideas and organizations on the web. Feel free to recommend a resource that you believe would be of value to our community.

Field trip partners:

Deardorf Apple Orchard: www.applemn.com
Friendship Village: www.friendshipvillagemn.com
Park Shore assisted living: www.parkshorecampus.com
Edina Fire Department: www.ci.edina.mn.us/content/facilities/fire_department/index.htm
Gale Woods Farm: www.galewoodsfarm.com/
Kinder Konzerts: www.wamso.org
Bell Museum: www.bellmuseum.org
Stages Theatre: www.stagestheatre.org
Hemker Wildlife Park: www.hemkerwildlifepark.com
The Raptor Center: www.raptor.cvm.umn.edu
Gale Woods Farm: www.threeriversparks.org/parks/gale-woods-farm.aspx
Walker Place: www.walkermethodist.org/walkerplace.html
Stages Theater: www.stagestheatre.org

Children Serving Others partners:

Minneapolis Children’s Hospital: www.childrensmn.org
Volunteers enlisted to assist others (VEAP): www.veapvolunteers.org
World Vision: www.worldvision.org
Baby Space: www.babyspace.org
Minneapolis Crisis Nursery: www.crisisnursery.org
Ronald McDonald House: www.rmhc.com
Operation Christmas Child: www.samaritanspurse.org/index.php/OCC
Letters To Soldiers: www.letterstosoldiers.org
Books 4 Kids: www.jlminneapolis.org/?nd=books
Calvary Kidstuff: www.cpconline.org/index.php?content=cpc_calvarykidstuff
Mary's Place: www.sharingandcaringhands.org

Educational resources:

National Association for the Education of Young Children (N.A.E.Y.C.): www.naeyc.org
Partnering for Early Education: www.edinapartnersearlyed.org
Mommyapolis Blog: www.mommyapolis.com

Afternoon Adventure Partners:

4 Ace Productions: www.4aceproductions.com
Abrakadoodle Art: www.abrakadoodle.com/mn01
Dancercise Kids: www.dancercise.com
KidCreate Studio: www.kidcreatestudio.com
Mad Science: www.madsciencemn.org
Mannerly Manners: www.mannerlymanners.com
Rad Zoo: www.theradzoo.com
Science Explorers: www.science-explorers.net
Stretch-n-Grow: www.stretch-n-growfitness.com

Church Partners:

Colonial Church, Edina: www.colonialchurch.org
Calvary Church, Edina: www.calvarycrc.net
Glendale United Methodist Church, Savage: www.glendalechurchumc.org

Health & Safety Partners:

Center For Disease Control: www.cdc.gov
Minnesota Department of Health: www.health.state.mn.us
Edina Fire Department Pulse: www.ci.edina.mn.us/content/facilities/fire_department/EFDPulse/index.aspx

Website Development Partners:

Karlson Consulting: www.karlsonconsulting.com
Lynch Mueffelmann: www.lmgo.com

Childcare tax credit resources:

Publication 503 Childcare Expenses: www.irs.gov/pub/irs-pdf/p503.pdf
Form 2441 Childcare Expenses: www.irs.gov/pub/irs-pdf/f2441.pdf
Instructions 2441 Childcare Expenses: www.irs.gov/pub/irs-pdf/i2441.pdf

Link to additional information about childcare tax credits >>
 

Privacy Policy   About   Programs   Facilities   Testimonials   Locations/Map   Contact   © 2009 The Berry Patch